A-DJ Mobile Disco in Portsmouth Southampton & Chichester

A-DJ Mobile Disco Testimonials.

If you would like to access the Testimonial On-line form or if you would like to send any comments about the service provided by A-DJ Mobile Disco.

Below is just a sample of the many satisfied customers comments on the top quality service A-DJ Mobile Disco has provided over the past few months.

Thank you all for your kind words.

Average rating: 5 Star Rating! 12 reviews

Review Details


Great DJ! 5 Star Rating!

Jan 21, 2017 by Aaron & Joanne (Wedding Reception).

Town: Brookfield Hotel, Emsworth, Hants

"We had an amazing day but the evening was out of this world you played everything we listen to, and the fact you were able to find our first song and my parents first song we are truly speechless as it was so difficult to find but you did, you definately went the extra mile with that song. When ever we need a disco or know anyone who needs a great DJ not just a DJ we will always recommend you."

All Had a Brill Time 5 Star Rating!

Jan 21, 2017 by Kim.

Town: Rifle Club, Portsmouth, Hants)

"Just wanted to thank you for Friday night at the Rifle Club, you did a fab job and we all had a brill time. I would most definately recommend your services."

A Memorable Event 5 Star Rating!

Jan 21, 2017 by Sharon and Chris (Wedding Reception).

Town: Eastleigh, Hants

"Just a short note to say thank you so much for making our wedding such a memorable event. Every one of our guests have said what a fantastic time they had – and we certainly did too. In fact I’ve never seen some of those guys dancing – so you really did achieve something special"

Very professional 5 Star Rating!

Jul 25, 2016 by Caroline (50th Birthday Party)

Town: The Good Companions PH, Portsmouth, Hants

"A huge thank you to Steve for making my husband's 50th a big success at The Good Companions PH recently.

The music was perfect - all 70s 80s and 90s. Steve gave me a play list but I added loads more all of which were played plus more. Everyone commented on the music and just how good it was. I for one couldn't keep off the dance floor. He also kept in contact with me throughout arranging my surprise party - which gave me peace of mind and reassurance. Totally reliable. Very professional. Would definitely recommend Steve to others."

First Class Service 5 Star Rating!

Jul 23, 2016 by David.

Town: Marconi Sports & Social Club, Portsmouth, Hants

"Our wedding reception was fantastic, everyone commented on how wonderful it was,the music was excellent,we would like to say that steve provided a first class service, totally catered for our reception from first to last. Many thanks"

100% satisfied 5 Star Rating!

Jan 23, 2016 by Sue. (50th Birthday Party)

Town: Southampton, Hants.

"hello... what a fantastic time we had, the dj was outstanding, he played all the music we asked for and more, we were 100% satisfied, will definately recommend you to others.

Thanks once again for a brilliant service."

Played All The Songs 5 Star Rating!

Dec 9, 2015 by Janet (Engagement Party)

Town: Havant, Hants.

"Steve played all the songs that were on my list. He played the music at a volume that was just right for the environment. Thanks Steve for making my party a little more special!"

Really Good DJ 5 Star Rating!

Dec 31, 2010 by Cheryl (New Years Eve)

Town: Blue Anchor pub Portsmouth, Hants.

"Really good DJ. Booked him for new years eve and enjoyed his wide range of music he played that night. Played latest chart stuff and also played some 60's + 70's music too. Would recommend highly."

Cracking Night 5 Star Rating!

Dec 31, 2010 by Matt Chapman (New Years Eve party)

Town: The Festing, Portsmouth, Hants.

"Cracking night, great music. Customers really enjoyed it. Great way to see in 2010. Would use again and recommend."

Fantastic!5 Star Rating!

Dec 31, 2010 by Brad James (Portsmouth College)

Town: Portsmouth, Hants.

"Overall i think the night was fantastic. I was being blown away with banter by the students saying the music was going to be rubbish! however you completly showed them up as the music was quality! you got everyone on the dance floor with good songs and the way you set up the night was fantastic with lights, settings etc. Overall you were amazing and all the students cant stop talking about last night today, especially the dances moves they whacked out to the music. Cheers for everything steve i am sure the college will use you again."

Very Reliable 5 Star Rating!

Dec 31, 2010 by Chloe

Town: Silver Fern pub, Warsash, Southampton.

"Really enjoyed all the discos . Very reliable and everybody always has a great time. Good range of music, and would highly recommend"

21st Birthday Party 5 Star Rating!

Oct 28, 2015 by Sandra (21st birthday party).

Town: Portsmouth, Hampshire

"Hired Steve for my daughters 21st birthday party. My daughter likes 80’s music and Steve was happy to play a lot from that decade. I certainly would hire him again."